Trading Hours

CENTRE TRADING HOURS

Monday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday 10:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 6:00pm

2019 PUBLIC HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS

Labour Day – Monday 7 October 10:00am – 6:00pm
Christmas Day – Wednesday 25 December CENTRE CLOSED
Boxing Day – Thursday 26 December 10:00am – 9:00pm

2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS

New Year’s Day – Wednesday 1 January CENTRE CLOSED
Australia Day – Sunday 26 January 10:00am – 6:00pm
Australia Day Holiday – Monday 27 January 10:00am – 6:00pm
Good Friday – Friday 10 April CENTRE CLOSED
Easter Saturday – Saturday 11 April 10:00am – 6:00pm
Easter Sunday – Sunday 12 April CENTRE CLOSED
Easter Monday – Monday 13 April 10:00am – 6:00pm
ANZAC Day – Saturday 25 April 1:00pm – 6:00pm
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 8 June 10:00am – 6:00pm
Labour Day – Monday 5 October 10:00am – 6:00pm
Christmas Day – Friday 25 December CENTRE CLOSED
Boxing Day – Saturday 26 December 10:00am – 6:00pm
Boxing Day Holiday – Monday 28 December 10:00am – 6:00pm